Advice

Oops! I have just realised that in my discussion regarding unwanted, sometimes offensive, advice, I may have caused people to think that ALL advice is unwanted and offensive. This is most definitley NOT the case , especially in my circumstances šŸ™‚ I appreciate all advice from my friends … it’s those old ladies at the parking pay station machines who had babies before the wheel was even invented who drive me nuts.

So please girlfriends, aunts, sistersĀ and grannies: don’t stop giving me your little titbits of baby-rearing advice! Just don’t be offended when I drop off to sleep mid-lecture.

It’s not you … it’s me šŸ™‚

27 Weeks

http://3dpregnancy.parentsconnect.com/calendar/27-weeks-pregnant.html

Leave a Reply

