I Love Woolies!

Aside from having seriously awesome clothes, beauty products and baby clothes, Woolies has really great, healthy food for our little ones!

I recently bought the Annabel Karmel’s New Complete Baby and Toddler Meal Planner and one of the things it mentioned was the importance of fish in your growing baby’s diet. So, I attempted to make Luca a lovely hake meal … of which he had four mouthfuls and then vomited up, along with the bottle he’d had an hour or so before. That was almost 2 months ago and I have been too scared to try again. Today at Woolies I picked up the kiddies Funky Fish Pie and thought I’d give it a try at dinner time. Let’s just say that Luca’s attention was completely fixed on the Teletubbies latest antics until he’d had ONE mouthful of the salmon, mash and cheesy sauce. He LOVED it and just couldn’t get enough of it!

THANK YOU WOOLIES! 😀

One thought on “I Love Woolies!

Leave a Reply

