Family

I woke up this morning with swollen eyes and a heavy heart … we watched “Everybody’s Fine” last night, starring Robert de Niro, Drew Barrymore, Kate Beckinsale & Sam Rockwell. What a film. So sad and so true. How many of you have families scattered all over the country, the continent … the world? After a weekend spent with other families, I miss mine even more …

Dad & Annie

Lol & Me

Mum, Gran, Brig, Lol & Me

Brig, Bron, Mum & Paul

Lol, Me & Dad

Mum & Guy ... miss you always xxx

2 thoughts on “Family

  1. I am sorry Nix…it is tough. I am lucky to have my family close by but a lot of my closest and dearest friends are scattered all over the world! Chin up my friend! You have an exciting “date” with the hairdresser on Friday! MWAH!

Leave a Reply

