Its official!

My first review as a toodooer went live today and I am SO chuffed! My words, my photographs all on the internet for the greater public to see!!! It would mean the world to me if you’d head on over to the toodoo website, read my review, check out my pictures and leave a little comment over there 🙂

My first assignment wasn’t exactly tough – Wolves is a rad little spot that I doubt anyone could find fault with. You should REALLY pop in there and have one of Angie’s red velvet cupcakes! And buy something. And linger for hours in the gorgeous little shop!

This is the silver spoon heart pendant necklace that I bagged while I was there a while ago … isn’t it cute!

While you’re here – let me know of any cool spots in Jozi you feel are worthy of a toodoo review!

2 thoughts on “Its official!

Leave a Reply

