Stuff that’s nice.

Don’t you just love the blogosphere? I know I do! Just by commenting on Angie’s blog, liking Stuff That’s Nice’s Facebook page and being the most amazing girl in the world (no, not really, but I thought I’d just add that in for good measure) I won a little prize! I got to head on down to Wolves yesterday to use my prize of a R200 voucher to buy something NICE from Nola at Stuff That’s Nice! AND I also got to choose a piece of jewellery!

How nice?! Very nice, I tell you!

These are the pretties that I got … along with a wee Red Velvet Cupcake and a DEEEELISH skinny cappuccino from Wolves. All kinds of nice all in one go. Yes!

 

4 thoughts on “Stuff that’s nice.

Leave a Reply

