GAME ON!

I was just sitting here, watching garbage daytime TV and reading Stacey’s latest post on her Lionheart’s blog … and there it was! My super-smart fellow preggy-sistah ended off her post with a link to get her readers to vote for her! Sheeeeeesh, I’m a proper competition rookie! I’ve never been competitive at ANYTHING, so I’ve got to put my game face on! *grrr*

So go HERE now (pretty please) and vote for ME – that’s “Life With Luca” – in the Kidzworld Mommy Blogger Competition. Okay? Thanks!

2 thoughts on “GAME ON!

Leave a Reply

