Look! It’s me!

The gorgeous and talented Lexie Parker has featured little old me on her exquisitely designed blog, Truthful Observations – check it out here: “My 10 + 1 featuring @Nicki_Dadic”.

Thank you lady – in light of you seeing fit to feature me on your blog, I promise I won’t sneak into your house at night to chop off your beautiful long locks (I have serious hair envy) to glue onto my own noggin 😉

Follow @LexieParker on Twitter for more 10+1 features, as well as other truthful observations from this Mary Poppins aspirant 😉

Also … while you’re at it, pop over to the Kidzworld Mommy Blogger Competition and vote for me and this here blog! PLEASE!

11 thoughts on “Look! It’s me!

Leave a Reply

