Bloggers of Cape Town? It’s your turn baby!

So, there were a load of Cape Town bloggers who were, like SO bummed that we’d organised the #JoziBloggerMeetup in July. Natasha felt their pain and, with the backing of Kodak, has arranged a #CPTBloggerMeetup (no idea if that’s THE hashtag, but I just created it … BOOM!), which will rock your socks off!

To see how much fun Angie, Natasha and I had at the #JoziBloggerMeetup, read the posts that I did after our event in July, and check out the links to all the other bloggers posts who attended the shindig in They heard it through the grapevine!:

Hey, Jozi bloggers! Come have some cake!

Prizes (yes, I said PRIZES) at the #JoziBloggerMeetUp

Another little summin’ for you to get your HANDs on at the #JoziBloggersMeetUp!

After this, I’ll stop … I promise! #JoziBloggerMeetup

The great #JoziBloggerMeetup success!

Seriously…this is AMAZEBALLS!

2 thoughts on “Bloggers of Cape Town? It’s your turn baby!

  1. I AM SO GOING!
    I AM SO EXCITED!
    I AM ALREADY PLANNING MY OUTFIT.
    I CANNOT WAIT!
    I AM COUNTING THE DAYS TILL 6 OCTOBER!
    DID I MENTION HOW EXCITED I AM?

  2. Pingback: Bloggers, Blog Readers and Stalkers meetup in Cape Town… | Scaredmom's Blog

Leave a Reply

